Fall TV Premieres: Nicole

Following Katie’s lead (and very colorful format!), I decided to organize the premiere dates for my fall shows. I was surprised at all the white space on my chart, actually. Given how many hours of TV I watch a week, I would’ve imagined a more chaotic table. That’s ok though, it just means more time for Netflix 🙂

Click for a larger, clearer image

There are a lot of new shows that seemed interesting but didn’t make the cut – maybe I’ll pick some of them up along the way! For now, I think I have a pretty solid fall schedule awaiting me.

Leave a Reply

