Just When I Think Dexter Can’t Get Any Better…

…They get Colin Hanks! I’m not sure what caused my Colin crush to start, but if I had to guess I’d say it was his adorable nerdyness in Whatever It Takes and Get Over It.

Sisqo, Colin Hanks and Ben Foster in Get Over It (2001)

Since my crush goes back 10+ years, you can imagine my excitement when I hear he’s going to have a major arc on season 6 of Dexter in the fall! Dexter is already one of my favorite shows — Michael C. Hall can do no wrong in my eyes. But now add Colin into the mix and the impatience I was already feeling for season 6 has multiplied exponentially!

I wonder who he’ll play. An adversary who ultimately dies? A new cop? A friend? Yeah, probably not a friend…

-Nicole

One thought on “Just When I Think Dexter Can’t Get Any Better…

  1. Pingback: Season Premiere: Dexter |

Leave a Reply

